School Directory

SCHOOL PRINCIPAL ADDRESS EMAIL PHONE
Arahoe School Richard Limbrick Arahoe Rd New Lynn principal@arahoe.school.nz
827 2710
Arohanui Special School Shaki Padayatchi Tirimoana Rd Te Atatu South shaki@arohanui.school.nz
838 6696
Avondale Intermediate Joanne Hardwidge 12 Holly St Avondale joanneh@avondaleint.school.nz
828 7883
Avondale Primary James Williams Crayford St Avondale jamesw@avondaleprimary.school.nz
828 8929
Birdwood Primary Viv Carr Karepo Cres Ranui vivc@birdwood.school.nz
833 8479
Blockhouse Bay Primary Neil Robinson 584 Blockhouse Bay Rd Blockhouse Bay neilr@blockhousebay.school.nz
627 9940
Bruce McLaren Intermediate Liz Wood Bruce McLaren Rd Henderson principal@brucemclaren.school.nz
836 3175
Chaucer School Michael Fletcher Chaucer Pl Blockhouse Bay principal@chaucer.school.nz
626 6699
Colwill School Robert Taylor Kintara Dr Massey principal@colwill.school.nz
833 6081
Don Buck Primary Sandy Stirling Don Buck Rd Massey principal@donbuck.school.nz
833 6005
Edmonton Primary Margaret Samson School Rd Te Atatu South margaret@edmonton-primary.school.nz
838 9318
Flanshaw Road Primary Dr. Cherie Taylor-Patel Flanshaw Rd Te Atatu South principal@flanshawroad.school.nz
834 7224
Freyberg Community School Maria Dopheide 60 Roberts Rd Te Atatu South mariad@freyberg.school.nz
838 9664
Fruitvale Primary Donal McLean 9 Croydon Rd New Lynn principal@fruitvale.school.nz 
827 2752
Glen Eden Intermediate Maree Stavert Kaurilands Rd Glen Eden marees@geis.school.nz
817 0032
Glen Eden Primary Donna Soljan 3 Glenview Rd Glen Eden donnas@geps.school.nz
818 6686
Glenavon School John Hunte 340 Blockhouse Bay Rd Blockhouse Bay principal@glenavon.school.nz
828 7029
Glendene Primary Sepora Mauigoa Barrys Rd Glendene principal@glendene.school.nz
838 8603
Green Bay High Fiona Barker Godley Rd Green Bay suzie.spain@greenbayhigh.school.nz
817 8173
Green Bay School Anand Muthoo PO Box 80-070 Green Bay anandm@greenbay.school.nz
817 6666
Hare Krishna Dharma Dasa Coatesville-Riverhead Hwy Akld 0614 principal@harekrishna.school.nz
Helensville Primary Stephen Kendall-Jones Rimu St Helensville principal@helensville.school.nz
420 8005
Henderson High Ros Robertson PO Box 21-141 Henderson principal@hhs.school.nz
838 9085
Henderson Intermediate Wendy Esera Lincoln Rd Henderson principal@hendersonint.school.nz 
838 8529
Henderson North Primary Irene Ogden Norval Ave Henderson principal@hns.school.nz
838 8229
Henderson Primary Tony Biddick Montel Ave Henderson tonyb@hendersonprimary.school.nz
838 9667
Henderson South Primary Trevor Diamond PO Box 21-165 Henderson trevord@hendersonsouth.school.nz
838 8766
Henderson Valley Primary Janet Moyle 389 Henderson Valley Rd Henderson janetm@hvschool.co.nz
837 0545
Hoani Waititi Marae Hare Rua 441 West Coast Rd Glen Eden- PO Box 20280, Glen Eden, Waitakere, 0641 hare@hoaniwaititi.school.nz
818 2317
Hobsonville Point Primary Daniel Birch PO Box 84211, Westgate, Akld 0657 daniel@hpps.school.nz
Hobsonville Point Secondary Maurie Abraham 70 Hobsonville Road, Hobsonville Point maurie@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz
Hobsonville Primary Anne Leitch Hobsonville Rd Hobsonville anne.leitch@hobsonvilleprimary.net
416 8619
Holy Cross Primary Janice Boros 8 Lavelle Ave Henderson  borsosj@holycross.school.nz
838 8802
Huapai District School John Petrie 40 Station Rd Huapai johnp@huapaidistrict.school.nz
412 5042
Iqra Elementary School Michael King 5 Hugh Brown Drive, New Lynn 0600 principal@iqra.school.nz
Jireh Christian School Sandra Bosman 63 St. Georges Rd, Avondale sandra.bosman@jireh.school.nz
Kaukapakapa School Andrea Clarke Kaipara Coast Hwy, Kaukapakapa 0871 andreac@kaukapakapa.school.nz 09-420 5477
Kaurilands Primary Jo Augustine Atkinson Rd Titirangi joa@kaurilands.school.nz
817 5645
Kelston Boys High Adeline Blair Archibald Rd Kelston a.blair@kbhs.school.nz
818 6185
Ko Taku Reo James Le Marquand Private Bag 93-008 New Lynn james.lemarquand@kotakureo.school.nz
827 4859
Kelston Girls College Sarah Stenson PO Box 15-798 New Lynn ppa@kelstongirls.school.nz
827 6063
Kelston Intermediate Bert Iosia Vanguard Rd Kelston biosia@kelstonint.school.nz
818 5544
Kelston Primary Cliff Hughes 5 Archibald Road Kelston chughes@kelstonprimary.school.nz
827 2187
Konini Primary Andrew Ducat Withers Rd Glen Eden principal@konini.school.nz
818 5005
Laingholm Primary Martyn Weatherill Victory Rd Laingholm martynw@laingholm.school.nz
817 8874
Lincoln Heights Primary Leisha Byrnes PO Box 79-193 Royal Heights leishab@lincolnheights.school.nz
Liston College Stephen Dooley 16 Edwards Ave Henderson stephen.dooley@liston.school.nz
838 9350
Marina View Primary Maurice Young 97/99 Marina View Dr West Harbour myoung@marinav.school.nz
4170007
Massey High School Glen Denham 274 Don Buck Rd Massey principal@masseyhigh.school.nz
831 0500
Massey Primary Bruce Barnes 326 Don Buck Rd Massey bbarnes@masseyprimary.school.nz
833 7232
Matipo Primary Jonnie Black 63B Matipo Rd Te Atatu Pen jonnieb@matipo.school.nz
834 6909
Matua Ngaru School Michelle Holly  47 Gilbransen Road, Huapai, Kumeu 0891 mholly@matuangaru.school.nz  09 972 9343
Middle School West Auckland Warren Cook 287-289 Lincoln Road, Henderson w.cook@westauckland.school.nz  972 1744
New Lynn Primary Greg Roebuck Hutchinson Ave New Lynn principal@newlynn.school.nz
827 4382
Oaklynn Special School Louise Doyle 20 Mayville Ave New Lynn principal@oaklynn.school.nz
827 4748
Oratia Primary Linda Allen Shaw Rd Oratia lindaa@oratia.school.nz
818 6216
Parakai Primary Yolanda Choromanski C/- Postal Delvery Centre Parakai yolandac@paraki.school.nz
420 8494
Peninsula Primary Brenda Cronin 22 Waipani Rd Te Atatu Pen brendac@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
834 6711
Pomaria School Kevin Choromanski Pomaria Rd Henderson principal@pomaria.school.nz
836 4919
Prospect Primary Gay Turner 76 Rosier Rd Glen Eden principal@prospect.school.nz
818 5219
Rangeview Intermediate Glenda Koefoed PO Box 83-161 Edmonton glendak@rangeview.school.nz
838 9468
Ranui Primary  Heather Rewiri 16A Ranui Station Rd Ranui principal@ranui.school.nz
833 6286
Riverhead Primary Kris Hughes 21 School Rd Riverhead krish@riverhead.school.nz
412 9105
Rosebank Primary Paul Pirihi Rosebank Rd Avondale paul@rosebank.school.nz
828 6319
Royal Road Primary Wayne Leighton 112 Royal Rd Massey principal@royalroad.school.nz
833 7675
Rutherford College Gary Moore Kotuku St Te Atatu Peninsula principal@rutherford.school.nz
834 9790
Rutherford Primary Amanda Bennett 2 Kotuku St Te Atatu Peninsula amandab@rutherfordprimary.school.nz
834 5467
St Dominic’s College Anna Swann Rathgar Rd Henderson principal@stdominics.school.nz
839 0380
St Dominic’s Primary Daniel Pepper 32 Bolton St Blockhouse Bay danielp@stdominics.school.nz
626 5391
St Leonards Road Primary Sharon Fuemana PO Box 69-207 Glendene principal@stleonards.school.nz
818 7717
St Mary’s School Kathryn Hira 2140 Gt North Rd New Lynn principal@stmarysavondale.school.nz
828 5599
St Pauls Primary Mary Zellman PO Box 84-234 Westgate maryz@stpaulsprimary.school.nz
832 7200
Scott Point Primary Pam King 11 Scott Road, Hobsonville pking@scottpointschool.nz
Summerland Primary Barb Dysart

Blair Giles

62 Summerland Drive Henderson barbd@summerland.school.nz

blair@summerland.school.nz

836 7460
Academic Colleges Group Sunderland School Nathan Villars 6 Waipareira Ave Henderson nathan.villars@acegdu.com
838 7070
Sunnyvale Primary Katie Pennicott Ribblesdale Rd Henderson katiep@sunnyvale.school.nz
838 9248
Swanson Primary Leandro Piantelli 703 Swanson Rd Swanson principal@swanson.school.nz
833 3500
Taupaki School Peter Hall 14 Cottles Rd Taupaki peteh@taupaki.school.nz
810 9855
Te Atatu Intermediate Lloyd Evans Harbour View Rd Te Atatu Pen  lloyd.e@teatatu.school.nz 
834 5375
Timatanga Community School Eve Tonkin 9 Mamari Rd Whenuapai eve.tonkin@timitanga.school.nz
416 6000
Tirimoana Primary Peter Kaiser Kokiri St Te Atatu South principal@tirimoana.school.nz
838 9737
Titirangi Primary Julie Lynch Atkinson Rd Titirangi juliel@titirangi.school.nz
817 8346
Waimauku School Gary Pasfield Muriwai Rd Waimauku principal@waimauku.school.nz
411 8222
Waioneke School  Terri Brady RD1 Waioneke Waioneke principal@waioneke.school.nz
420 2884
Waitakere College Mark Shanahan PO Box 21-144 Henderson suzanneg@waitakerecollege.school.nz
836 7890
Waitakere Primary Heather Atkinson 10 Bethells Rd Waitakere hatkinson@waitakereprimary.school.nz
810 9607
Waitakere SDA School Rosalina Fautua PO Box 20-404 Henderson principal@waitakeresda.school.nz
836 6330
Waterview Primary Brett Skeen Oakley Ave Waterview principal@waterview.school.nz
828 7227
West Harbour School Vicki Hitchcock Oriel Ave West Harbour vickih@westharbour.school.nz
416 7105
Westbridge Residential David Bagwell PO Box 79-056 Royal Heights davidb@westbridge.school.nz
832 4918
Western Heights Primary Ash Maindonald Sturges Rd Henderson macash@mac.com
836 1213
Whenuapai School Adam Cels 14 Airport Rd Whenuapai acels@whenuapai.school.nz
416 8779
Woodhill School Dawn Fenn State Highway 16, RD2 Helensville principal@woodhill.school.nz
09)420 8108
Woodlands Park School Ngaria Stephensen PO Box 60-359 Titirangi principal@woodlandspark.school.nz 
817 5140