Schools, location, contact information

Arahoe Arahoe Rd, New Lynn 8272710

Arohanui Special Tirimoana Rd, Te Atatu South 8386696 www.arohanui.school.nz

Avondale Int 12 Holly St, Avondale 8287883 www.avondaleint.school.nz

Avondale Primary Crayford St, Avondale 8288929   www.avondaleprimary.ultranet.school.nz/home/

Birdwood Karepo Crescent, Ranui 8338479 www.birdwood.school.nz

Blockhouse Bay Int Bolton St, BHB 6266414

Blockhouse Bay Primary 584 Blockhouse Bay Rd 6279940 www.blockhousebay.school.nz

Bruce McLaren Int Bruce McLaren Rd, Henderson 8363175 www.brucemclaren.school.nz

Chaucer Chaucer Pl, Blockhouse Bay 6266699

Colwill Kintara Drive, Massey 8336081

Don Buck Don Buck Rd, Massey 8336005

Edmonton School Rd, Te Atatu South 8389318 www.edmonton-primary.school.nz

Flanshaw Road Flanshaw Rd, Te Atatu South 8347224 www.flanshawroad.school.nz

Freyberg 60 Roberts Rod, Te Atatu South 8389664 www.freyberg.school.nz

Fruitvale 9 Croydon Rd, New Lynn 8272752 www.fruitvale.school.nz

Glen Eden Int Kaurilands Rd, Glen Eden 8170032 www.geis.school.nz

Glen Eden Primary 3 Glenview Rd, Glen Eden 8186686 www.geps.school.nz

Glenavon 340 Blockhouse Bay Rd 8287029 www.glenavon.school.nz

Glendene Barrys Rd, Glendene 8388603

Green Bay High Godley Rd, Green Bay 8178173

Green Bay 131 Godley Rd, Green Bay 8176666 www.greenbay.school.nz

Helensville Rimu St, Helensville 4208005 www.helensville.school.nz

Henderson High 31 Henderson Valley Rd 8389085

Henderson Int Lincoln Rd, Henderson 8388529 www.hendersonint.school.nz

Henderson North Norval Ave, Henderson 8388229 www.hns.school.nz

Henderson Montel Ave, Henderson 8389667 www.hendersonprimary.school.nz

Henderson South 24 Garelja Rd, Henderson 8388766 www.hendersonsouth.school.nz

Henderson Valley 389 Henderson Valley Rd 8370545 www.hendersonvalley.school.nz

Hoani Waititi Marae 441 West Coast Rd, Glen Ed 8182317

Hobsonville Hobsonville Rd, Hobsonville 4168619

Holy Cross 8 Lavelle Ave, Henderson 8388802

Huapai 40 Station Rd, Huapai 4125042 www.huapaidistrict.school.nz

Kaurilands Atkinson Rd, Titirangi 8175645 www.kaurilands.school.nz

Kelston Boys' High Archibald Rd, Kelston 8186185

Kelston Deaf Ed Centre Archibald Rd, Kelston 8274859

Kelston Girls' College Archibald Rd, Kelston 8276063 www.kelstongirls.school.nz

Kelston Int Vanguard Rd, Kelston 8185544

Kelston Primary 5 Archibald Rd, Kelston 8272187 www.kelstonprimary.school.nz

Konini Withers Rd, Glen Eden 8185005 www.konini.school.nz

Laingholm Victory Rd, Laingholm 8178874 www.laingholm.school.nz

Lincoln Heights Keegan Drive, Massey 8337480 www.lincolnheights.school.nz

Liston College 16 Edwards Ave, Henderson 8389350 www.liston.school.nz

Marina View 97 Marina View Dr, W Harbour 4167524 www.marinav.school.nz

Massey High 274 Don Buck Rd, Massey 8310500

Massey Primary 326 Don Buck Rd, Massey 8337232

Matipo 63B Matipo Rd, Te Atatu Pen 8346909 www.matipo.school.nz

New Lynn Hutchinson Ave, New Lynn 8274382

Oaklynn Special 20 Mayville Ave, New Lynn  8274748

Oratia Shaw Rd, Oratia  8186216 www.oratia.school.nz

Parakai 10 Fordyce Rd, Parakai 4208494 www.parakai.school.nz

Peninsula 22 Waipani Rd, Te Atatu Pen 8346711

Pomaria Pomaria Rd, Henderson 8364919 www.pomaria.school.nz

Prospect 76 Rosier Rd, Glen Eden 8185219 www.prospect.school.nz

Rangeview Int Keru Pl, Te Atatu South 8389468 www.rangeview.school.nz

Ranui 16A Ranui Station Rd, Ranui 8336286

Riverhead 21 School Rd, Riverhead 4129105 www.riverhead.school.nz

Rosebank Rosebank Rd, Avondale 8286319 www.rosebank.school.nz

Royal Road 112 Royal Rd, Massey 8337675

Rutherford College Kotuku St, Te Atatu Pen 8349790 www.rutherfordcollege.school.nz 

Rutherford Primary 2 Kotuku St, Te Atatu Pen 8345467 www.rutherfordprimary.school.nz

St Dominic's College Rathgar Rd, Henderson

St Dominic's Primary 32 Bolton St, Blockhouse Bay 8265391

St Leonards Road St Leonards Rd, Kelston 8187717 www.stleonards.school.nz

St Mary's 2140 Gt North Rd, New Lynn 8285599

St Paul's Don Buck Rd, Westgate 8327200 www.stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Summerland 62 Summerland Dr, Henderson 8367460 www.summerland.school.nz 

ACG Sunderland 6 Waipareira Ave, Henderson 8387070 www.acgedu.com

Sunnyvale Ribblesdale Rd, Henderson  8389248 www.sunnyvale.school.nz

Swanson 703 Swanson Rd, Swanson 8333500 www.swanson.school.nz

Taupaki 14 Cottles Rd, Taupaki 8109855 www.taupaki.school.nz

Te Atatu Int  Harbour View Rd, Te Atatu Pen 8345375 www.teatatu.school.nz

Timatanga 9 Mamari Rd, Whenuapai  4166000

Tirimoana Kokiri St, Te Atatu South 8389737 www.tirimoana.school.nz

Titirangi Atkinson Rd, Titirangi 8178346 www.titirangi.school.nz

Waimauku Muriwai Rd, Waimauku 4118222 www.waimauku.school.nz

Waioneke 1981 South Head Rd, Waioneke 4202884 www.waioneke.school.nz

Waitakere College Rathgar Rd, Henderson 8367890

Waitakere Primary 10 Bethells Rd, Waitakere 8109607

Waitakere SDA 26 Corban Ave, Henderson 8366330

Waterview Oakley Ave, Waterview 8287227

West Harbour Oriel Ave, West Harbour 4167105 www.westharbour.school.nz

Westbridge Residential 488E Don Buck Rd, Massey 8324918

Western Heights Sturges Rd, Henderson 8361213 www.westernheights.school.nz

Whenuapai 14 Airport Rd, Whenuapai 4168779 www.whenuapai.school.nz

Woodhill State Highway 16, Helensville 4208108 www.wwodhill.school.nz

Woodlands Park 202 Woodlands Park Rd 8175140 www.woodlandspark.school.nz