Executive 2018

 

Donal McLean

President

Principal Fruitvale School

principal@fruitvale.school.nz
 

Margaret Samson

Vice President

Margaret Samson  

Principal Edmonton School

Te Atatu Cluster Rep

margaret@edmonton-primary.school.nz
 

Martyn Weatherill

Immediate Past President

Principal Laingholm School

martynw@laingholm.school.nz
 

Cliff Hughes

Kelston Cluster rep

Principal Kelston Primary School

chughes@kelstonprimary.school.nz
 

Sherilee Swanpoel

Henderson Cluster Rep

Principal Oratia School

sherilees@oratia.school.nz
 

Mary Zellman

North West Cluster Rep

St Paul's Primary

office@stpaulsprimary.school.nz
 

Brian Evans

Secondary Rep

Principal, Kelston Boy's High School

principal@stdoms.ac.nz
 

Faye Hauwai

CEO Learning Network NZ

ceo@learningnetwork.ac.nz
 

James Le Marquand

Special Education secondment

Principal Arohanui Special School

admin@arohanui.school.nz
 

Charmaine Munro

Property Secondment

Charmaine Munro , Principal Sunnyvale School

charmainem@sunnyvale.school.nz
 

Ash Maindonald

Western Heights Primary School

macash@mac.com